We are a ministry of the United Methodist Church

NOMADS Leadership

2019-2020 Board Members 

Bill Koch:  Chairman, South Central Jurisdictional Rep, Endowment Committee Chair   

David Sullivan:   Vice-Chairman, At-Large, Promotions Committee Chair 

Anne Armstrong:   Secretary, Southeastern Jurisdictional Rep, General Concerns Committee Chair

Carolyn Freeman:   Treasurer, At-Large, Nominating Committee Chair

Mike Katona:  At-Large, Executive Committee and Project Coordination Committee Chair 

Harry Overholtzer:  Northeastern Jurisdictional Rep

Kathy Phelps:  Western Jurisdictional Rep, Membership Committee Chair

Jack Schmoll:  At-Large, Project Funding Committee Chair

Gary Hatcher:  At-Large, Disaster Rebuilding Committee Chair

Charlotte Tincher:  North Central Jurisdictional Rep, By-Laws/Policy/Guidelines Committee Chair

Una Jones:  Representing General Board of Global Ministries

Carla Kinsey:  NOMADS Program Administrator, Ex-officio board member

Dennis Williams:  Leader Training Coordinator (not in group photo)


Anne Armstrong

Bill Koch

Carolyn Freeman

Charlotte Tincher

Dave Sullivan

Gary Hatcher

Harry Overholtzer

Jack Schmoll

Una Jones

Kathy Phelps

Carla Kinsey

Mike Katona